Radiation Safety Committee (RSC) Membership May 13, 2024

<u>Name</u>	Role	Representation	Start Term	End Term
Peters, Reuben	Chair	Biochemistry Biophysics and Molecular Biology	01 Jul 2022 Chair term/13 May 2024	30 Jun 2025 30 Jun 2025
Heindel, Ted	Vice-Chair	Mechanical Engineering	01 Jul 2022	30 Jun 2025
Diesslin, William	Radiation Safety Officer (RSO)	Environmental Health & Safety	30 Nov 2023	
Dorhout, Peter	Institutional Official (IO)	Vice President for Research	25 Jan 2021	
Angus, Hector	Member	Kinesiology	01 Jul 2019	30 Jun 2025
Bernhard, Adriana	Member	Environmental Health & Safety	21 Nov 2023	30 Jun 2026
Gabler, Nick	Member	Animal Science	13 May 2024	30 Jun 2027
Kaatz, Sarah	Member	Administration	20 Jun 2016	
Lopez, Drema	Member	College of Veterinary Medicine	08 Aug 2019	30 Jun 2025
McGuigan, Michael	Radiation Safety Officer (RSO)	Ames Laboratory	23 May 2005	
Miller, W Allen	Member	Plant Pathology	01 Jul 2022	30 Jun 2025
Perera, Neluni	Member	Environmental Health & Safety	01 Jul 2023	30 Jun 2026
Schalinske, Kevin	Member	Food Science and Human Nutrition	01 Jul 2023	30 June 2026